Forums


Go Back   The TrekEarth Forums >

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2020, 07:14 AM
ifege ifege is offline
TE Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 182
Default TE won't accept the location "Blain".

When I made my latest posting of a photo in Bretagne today TE wouldn't accept the location (a new one for TE) of Blain. Can someone fix it?
Cheers
Ian
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-15-2020, 07:23 AM
ifege ifege is offline
TE Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 182
Default All OK

Quote:
Originally Posted by ifege View Post
When I made my latest posting of a photo in Bretagne today TE wouldn't accept the location (a new one for TE) of Blain. Can someone fix it?
Cheers
Ian
All is OK - I'd put in Bretagne instead of Pays de la Loire.
Iam
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:06 PM.



Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.
explore TREKEARTH