Fotos

Photographer's Note

The Museum Van Loon is a canal house at the Keizersgracht that was constructed in 1672. It has been named after the Van Loon family who resided there for six decades in the 19th and 20th century. Before that, it has also been the home of famous Dutch painter Ferdinand Bol. At the back of the house, there is a nice garden. Behind the garden, there is a "garage" for classical horse carriages. On this day, they brought out a few of those to take fancy people on a fancy tour around town.

pajaran ha puntuado esta nota como útil.

Photo Information
Viewed: 630
Points: 4
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Rutger Siskens (Ruggi) Silver Note Writer [C: 1 W: 0 N: 79] (102)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH